Chairmanship

 

 

For the professional Fire Service

Stein, Jochen Dipl.-Ing.
Ltd. Branddirektor BF Bonn
Billrothstr. 2
53123 Bonn
Fon D.St.: 0228/717761
Fax D.St.: 0228/717183
Email: jochen.stein@bonn.de

 
Maurer, Klaus Dipl.-Ing.
Oberbranddirektor BF Hamburg
Am Kaiserkai 9
20457 Hamburg
Fon D.St.: 040/42851-4001:
Fax D.St.: 040/42851-4009
Email: FL@feuerwehr.hamburg.de

Rümpel, Andreas Dipl.-Ing.

Ltd. Branddirektor BF Dresden
Bergstr. 36
01069 Dresden
Fon D.St.: 0351/8155-250
Fax D.St.: 0351/8155-263
Email: ARuempel@dresden.de

For the german fire service association (DFV)

Ackermann, Ralf Dr. h.c., Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt
Kreisbrandinspektor, Vicepresident  DFV
Untere Sände 6
63110 Rodgau
Fon D.St.: 06074/3710712
Email: dfv.vize1@dfv.org

Schreck, Hermann

Vicepresident  DFV
Birkenstr. 5
95466 Weidenberg
Fon: 0921/728-308
Fax: 0921/72888308
Email: dfv.vize3@dfv.org


Ziebs, Hartmut, Dipl.-Ing.

President  DFV
Delle 64
58332 Schwelm
Fon: 02336/6550
Fax: 02336/914658
Email: hziebs@t-online.dehziebs@t-online.de

 

For the association of industrial fire service (WFeuV)

Bücher, Dipl.-Ing.
Brandingenieur und Leiter WF Henkel KgaA, Düsseldorf
Am Nettchesfeld 2
40589 Düsseldorf
Fon D.St.: 0211/797-9462
Fax D.St.: 0211/798-1832
Email: raimund.buecher@henkel.com

Tschöpe,Bernhard Dipl.-Ing.

Göllweg 19
12107 Berlin
Fon: 030/76105502
Fax: 030/76105504
Email: Bernhardtschoepeberlin@t-online.de

 

For the firefighter equipment and vehicle industry

Reimers, R.
Regionalleiter Mitte Minimax GmbH & Co. KG.
c/o Minimax GmbH & Co. KG, Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 1
63303 Dreieich
Fon D.St. 06103/5880-102
Fax D.St.: 06103/5880-105
E-Mail: ReimersR@minimax.de

Schmitz, Dirk

c/o One Seven of Germany GmbH, Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 78
14943 Luckenwalde
Fon D.St. 03371/6913-0
E-Mail: info@oneseven.com


For the ZVEI

Heinrich Herbster
Niederdorferstraße 6a
79238 Ehrenkirchen
Fon: 07634/500145
E-Mail: H.A.Herbster@t-online.de

 

For the research institutes

Zehfuß, Jochen Prof. Dr.-Ing.
TU Braunschweig
Tannenhof 75a
22397 Hamburg
Mobil: 0163/8959574
Fax D.St.:
Email: J.Zehfuss@ibmb.tu-bs.de

N.N.

Fon D.St.:
Fax D.St.:
Email:

Barth, Ulrich Professor Dr.-Ing.
c/o Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Gaußstr. 20
42119 Wuppertal
Fon D.St.: 0202/439-2421
Fax D.St.: 0202/439-3922
Email: barth@uni-wuppertal.de

 

For the Federal Ministries

Broemme, Dipl.-Ing.
Präsident des THW
Provinzialstr. 93
53127 Bonn
Fon: 0172/2888000
Email: Albrecht.Broemme@thw.de

For the Interior Ministers of the Federal States

Uschek, Harald Ministerialrat, Landesbranddirektor

Hessisches Ministerium des Innern und für Sport - Abt. V, Wiesbaden
Friedrich-Ebert-Alle 12
65185 Wiesbaden
Fon D.St.: 0611/353-1423
Fax D.St.: 0611/353-1426
Email: Harald.Uschek@HMDIS.hessen.de

 

For the European member

Jonkman, Ruud
Drs. Ing.
BF Den Haag, Niederlanden
cAaltje Noordewierstraat 154,
NL-2551 GC Den Haag
Fon D.St.: 0031/162-3664550
Email: ruud.jonkman@caseman.nl

 

For the Association of the chimney sweep

Bodo Aertel
Zentralinnungsverband des Schornsteinfegerhandwerks
Am Habichtfang 17
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg
Fon: +49 5503 624

 

For the unions

Dick, Arno. Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt
Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft - ver.di -
Alte Heerstrasse 15
38259 Salzgitter
Fon D.St.: 030/6956-22133
Email: arno.dick@verdi.de

Dr. Andreas Bräutigam
BF Düsseldorf, KOMBA
Rathelbekstraße 374
40627 Düsseldorf
Fon D.St.: 0211/8920510
Email: braeutig@aol.com

 

For the insurance industry

Kratzmeir, Stefan, Dipl.-Ing.
VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH
Meister-Gerhard-Straße 25
50674 Köln
Fon D.St.: 0221 7766-161
Fax D.St.:
Email: Skratzmeir@vds.de

van Lier, Dipl.-Ing.
Gesamtverband der Deutschen Versicherungswirtschaft e.V. - GDV
Wilhelmstr. 43/43g
10117 Berlin
Fon D.St.: 030 2020-5355
Fax D.St.: 030/ 2020-6355
Email: m.van.lier@gdv.de

 

 

For the standards committe of fire departments (FNFW)

Göwecke, Karsten, Dipl.-Phys.
Berliner Feuerwehr
Paplitzer Str. 59 a
12307 Berlin
Fon. D.St.: 030/38710901
Fax D.St.: 030/38710909
Email: karsten.goewecke@berliner-feuerwehr.de

 

For the Federation of German Industries (BDI)

Fröhling, Dipl.-Ing.
Leiter Technisches Risikomanagement Siemens AG, CHR EHS SF TR
Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
81739 München
Fon: 08631/15947, D.St.: 089/636-630225
Email: gerhard.froehling@siemens.com

 

For the members of vfdb

Oberhagemann, Dirk Dr.
Auf dem Büld 23
59510 Lippetal
Fon: 02923/65191, 01577/1908346
Email:info@vfdb.de

Lange, Claus Dipl.-Chem.,
Direktor der Feuerwehr Hannover
Meisenwinkel 22
30459 Hannover
Fon: 0511/912-1200
Fax D.St.: 0511/912-1301
Email:Claus.Lange@Hannover-Stadt.de


As chair of the Technical Scientific Advisory Board TWB

Hofmann Böllinghaus, Anja Dr.-Ing.
BAM Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung
Unter den Eichen 87
12205 Berlin
Fon D.St.: 030/8104-4238
Fax D.St.: 030/8104-1707
Email: anja.hofmann@bam.de

As chairmen section Fire Service (Ref. 3 FW)

Ries, Prof., Dipl.-Ing.
Direktor der Branddirektion Frankfurt/M
c/o Berufsfeuerwehr Frankfurt
Feuerwehrstr. 1, 60435 Frankfurt
Fon D.St.: 069/212-720010
Fax D.St.: 069/212-720019
Email: reinhard.ries.amt37@stadt-frankfurt.de